Current All Lines Adjuster Classroom Schedule
All Lines Adjuster Live Webinar - NIGHT CLASS - $299.00 Sign Up Now
This course is a LIVE WEBINAR - not a recording. You can see and hear everything in HD quality. You can ask questions and interact with other students just as if you were in class. The live portion of the class is Monday-Thursday from 7 PM to 10 PM. So, there is no rush to get started and it does not go too late. This is by far the most convenient way to get your Texas All Lines Adjuster License!
All Lines Adjuster Exam Prep Class
The All Lines Adjuster classroom course covers each section of the Texas All Lines Adjuster exam including:
- Insurance terms and concepts Personal Lines
- Coverage's Commercial Lines
- Automobile Coverage's
- Inland Marine
- Ocean Marine
- Marketing Practices
- Standard Fire Policy
- Adjuster Bonds
- Additional Coverage's, Exclusions and Extensions
- Adjuster Practices
- Adjuster licensing requirements
- Workers Compensation
This class will prepare you to pass either your General Lines Property & Casualty test or your All Lines Adjuster exam.
The Texas Adjuster license is valid for persons living in TX, CO, KS, MO, NJ, OH, SD, VA, WI, IL, IA, MD, NE, PA and TN. Once persons in these states obtain their TX Adjuster License they then may apply for a non-resident license via reciprocity in most other states. States other than those listed above require that residents first obtain a resident adjuster license in their own state. For the exact licensing guidelines, students should inquire with the state they wish to apply.
This is a 3 day class, from 11am to 6pm each day. Your student manual will be available on the first day of class. You will need to bring a pen, paper and a highlighter. We will take short breaks throughout the day.
After completing this two day class and completing the Guarantee Exam on the Exam Simulator with at least an 80% score, if you don’t pass the Texas state insurance exam on the first attempt, Texas Insurance Training Academy will allow you to go back through the class for a nominal fee and also pay your licensing exam fee on your next attempt.
Continuing Education Requirements
This license requires 24 hours of continuing education every 2 years, of which 2 hours must be Ethics. Plus 50% of the hours must be classroom or classroom equivalent such as online CE courses. See our Continuing Education section for more information.
If a licensee does not complete the 24 hours of CE before the expiration date of the license, the licensee will have 90 days to complete the deficient number of hours and pay a fine of $50 per deficient hour. If these two conditions are not met within 90 days of the license expiring, the license will be inactivated, and the licensee will have to apply for a new license. A new license will not be granted until the deficient CE hours are completed and the fine is paid. In order to ensure that there is no delay in renewing a license, license holders are encouraged to complete CE hours at least 30 days before the license expires to allow time for the CE provider to report the successful completion of the course(s) to TDI.
Confessions Of An Insurance Agent
We can get you to pass the state insurance exam on your first try. This eBook will teach you how to be the best insurance agent out there!Download eBook Free!